2015-2016

New Year’s Eve 2015 I had this great idea for my Snapchat to post an hourly update from the moment I woke up until midnight.

monday

Somewhere around 6pm I drank a bottle of champagne.

monday2

I got up to 8pm before blacking out/passing out. The last thing I snapped was my boy partner.

monday3

He woke me up after midnight to say Happy New Year. He asked if I could hear everyone celebrating outside. I could hear everyone celebrating outside. I then passed out again.

monday4

When I woke up, he was gone. It was 2am. I start sobbing immediately upon realizing how much I messed this one up. He was just at the downstairs neighbors party.

monday5

We spent New Years Day together in bed, watching TV and napping.

monday7

monday9

Leave a Reply

