The Get Down

Real life:

IMG_0604

When I’m not standing around looking like a 30 year old child, I’m sleeping. For the past several months, I’ve been having ridiculously vivid dreams filled with content that I do not want to wake up from. Despite the increased vividness of my dreams, I am still struggling with remembering my dreams and I am struggling with lucid dreaming. I got a book called “Control Your Dreams” from Strand for $1 so I hope that helps.

I can’t stop thinking about dreams or being obsessed with them. I am always bored to death listening to people talk about their dreams, but I think if people told me things they did in their dreams consciously, that would be completely different.

The walls in my apartment were white, there were about a dozen people on this bus I got on today.

Dream version:

IMG_0607IMG_0608IMG_0609

Leave a Reply

