Heater

IMG_1707.JPG\My Fellow Americans. I sit here before you on this keyboard right beside a cockroach I just smooshed.

I’m barely able to feed myself, groom myself, clean my home, be kind to my loved ones.

I prioritize alcohol and feeling alive over caring about anyone else.

My home is in disarray as my mind wanders effortlessly.

I hide from myself to find out how to hide from others.

I sink in a hole of disrespect and heat only to be eaten out of minor discounted pails

In comparison to misrepresentations and being

over it

holy shit i’m so over it

this is the part where it comes together

this is the part where it falls apart

this is the part where you realize

what rooting for the underdog actually means

when you hide in disguise and the

petals

remind you

of you it’s hard to be this kind of person

a boring

tedious

repetitive

dull

lame

solar loner

Leave a Reply

