The Right Words

I sit here on my computer now I have one

It makes me stronger, didn’t you know?

It does more things but here is what I’m doing with it. Words onto a screen onto your brain, I hope someone

Anyone

Anyone but me read this. Otherwise I can’t believe I fell for it again. I could have just left it in the crisp white pages of a blank new moleskine feel alike something with paper and crisp and white and ready to be inked on I could have just put these useless words onto that crisp white page of a brand new book and just let no one see it.

let it languish in a fire a pyre just like a man today tried to lecture me

as I hear loud knocks outside my apartment

wondering who is going to respond will the knock happen again

I couldn’t be more in the present and do you consider this art

or garbage?

because it’s not formatted?

Because it doesn’t look like I was forced to write enough school papers to just automatically write using MLA format.

is this grammar? is this worth reading?
is this worth reading?

is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?vis this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?vis this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?vis this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?vvis this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?is this worth reading?

and kill me for the typos?

 

Leave a Reply

