Grocery Stores in TV: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend  

 

S01:E02 – Josh’s Girlfriend Is Really Cool

yaaaaaas.

Personally I’m really into the TV/Musical genre. I’ve never been rich enough to afford to be able to go to musicals on Broadway, but based on the musicals I have seen, on stage and off, I know they’re my fave. So I’m into this genre and want more of it. Want so much more of it. I’ve known this since Glee.

Also, this seems way more like a convenience/superstore but it features lots of food items! I am particularly interested in those sideways chips.

Leave a Reply

