02/17/2017

Fell off for a few days but here I am again. Have been having a hard time waking up earlier than after the sun’s gone down.

Ate a sour patch kid, a quesadilla and a microwave soup. Like some frozen ingredients from Trader Joe’s I put into a bowl with water and microwaved. I added rice and fried an egg and added it too.  It really wasn’t that bad but I couldn’t stop thinking about the reality that I added some stuff into a bowl added water and microwaved it.

Am nervous about hearing whether a job interview went well or not, which I find out today.

Do see benefits of keeping a daily log. Of something, anything so long as some of it is information.

Am nervous about performing two characters in my Character 101 on Saturday.

nerves nerves nerves!!!!

Leave a Reply

