THE WAR ON FRIENDS IS HAPPENING

Whatever.

So I remember when I first started wearing leggings and there were mad haters but also a lot of people who would ask me where I got my leggings. American Apparel.

I remember when I got my first iPod. People thought I was stoopid for spending so much money on an mp3 player. These people would later proceed to spend way more money for the same mp3 player a couple of years later.

I was called crazy for meeting people off the Internet back in the early aughts when I was a teenager. Now look at us! You are crazy if you’ve never met at least one person thanks to the Internet.

I was made fun of for taking selfies before selfies were called selfies. “Don’t you have any friends to take pics of you?”, they’d say. lol.

 

Leave a Reply

